monitors_bw.png

Operator Guidance Systems

Your expert knowledge hand in hand with artificial intelligence

In many cases, continuous acquisition of measurement data is already taking place in industrial plants. Leverage your expert knowledge about your process through artificial intelligence to further optimize your process with the help of sensor, machine and plant data.

 

The evaluation of data by means of machine learning often requires a high level of training data, which is rarely available. With the help of adaptive neural networks and statistical data models, correlations can nevertheless be identified and the process continuously optimized.

 

With the help of our Operator-Guidance-System, the operator of the plant is provided with a comfortable user interface for the evaluation of the accruing data. Through continuous comparison with the knowledge of your experts, the system adapts to your needs and continuously improves its proposed solutions.

optimized process intervention

automatic evaluation

static modells

money saving

expert evaluation

material saving

training database

manual evaluation

time saving

adaptive ANN

continuous

data stream

©2020 by BCMtec GmbH

Operator Guidance Systems

Menschliches Expertenwissen Hand in Hand mit künstlicher Intelligenz

optimierter Prozesseingriff

kontinuierlicher

Datenstrom

adaptives KNN

Zeitersparnis

manuelle Bewertung

Trainingsdatenbank

Materialersparnis

Experten-

bewertung

Geldersparnis

statische Modelle

automatische Auswertung

Bereits jetzt findet vielfach eine kontinuierliche Erfassung von Messdaten in industriellen Anlagen statt. Hebeln Sie Ihr Expertenwissen über Ihren Prozess durch künstliche Intelligenz um mit Hilfe von Sensor-, Maschinen und Anlagendaten ihren Prozess weiter zu optimieren.

Die Auswertung von Daten mittels maschinellem Lernen erfordert häufig ein hohes Maß an Trainingsdaten, welche selten vorhanden sind. Mit Hilfe von adaptiven neuronalen Netzwerken und statistischen Datenmodellen lassen sich Zusammenhänge dennoch erkennen und der Prozess fortwährend optimieren.

Mit Hilfe unseres Operator-Guidance-System wird dem Bediener der Anlage eine komfortable Nutzeroberfläche zur Bewertung der anfallenden Daten zur Verfügung gestellt. Durch kontinuierlichen Abgleich mit dem Wissen Ihrer Experten adaptiert sich das System nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und verbessert fortwährend seine Lösungsvorschläge.

©2020 by BCMtec GmbH