Bavarian Consulting & Measurement Technologies

PROCESS CONTROL FAR BEYOND PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

Innovations and development for Industry 4.0

consulting.png

Consulting

Industrie 4.0, big data, digital transformation. Modern processes require fundamental knowledge about the parameters. With the right concepts you will get all the relevant information about the processes. From the selection of the correct sensor and the data management up to artificial intelligence we will guide your company.

Custom made and integral.

Measurement Technologies

The recording of operating states is not only decisive in production. Also in test benches or in products that you sell or rent, real-time condition monitoring is often your next competitive advantage.

We develop measurement methods for your unique areas of application as tailor-made solutions. Our experts analyze your process and equip your systems and plants with state-of-the-art sensor technology. We bring together information of the most diverse nature and master a multitude of acoustic, optical, thermal, magnetic and tactile sensor systems.

The signals are analyzed using state-of-the-art data processing methods such as statistical methods and artificial intelligence.

This optimizes your process, monitors your hardware and increases your efficiency.

hank-shake.png

We are pleased to count the following companies among our customers and partners:

©2020 by BCMtec GmbH

Bavarian Consulting & Measurement Technologies

PROCESS CONTROL FAR BEYOND PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

Innovationen und Entwicklungen für Industrie 4.0

consulting.png

Consulting

Industrie 4.0, Big Data, digitale Transformation. Moderne Fertigungsprozesse erfordern beste Kenntnis der Produktionsparameter. Mit dem richtigen Konzept erhalten Sie alle relevanten Informationen über Ihren Prozess. Von der Auswahl der Sensorik, über das Datenmanagement, bis hin zum Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz beraten wir Sie und finden die Möglichkeiten, die auf Sie warten. Maßgeschneidert auf ihre Bedürfnisse und ganzheitlich abgestimmt.

Measurement Technologies

Die Erfassung von Betriebszuständen ist nicht nur in der Fertigung entscheidend. Auch in Prüfständen oder in Produkten, die Sie verkaufen oder vermieten, ist eine echtzeitfähige Zustandsüberwachung oft Ihr nächster Wettbewerbsvorteil.
Wir entwickeln Messmethoden für Ihre einzigartigen Einsatzgebiete als maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Unsere Experten analysieren Ihren Prozess und statten Ihre Systeme und Anlagen mit modernster Sensorik aus. Wir führen Informationen unterschiedlichster Natur zusammen und beherrschen eine Vielzahl akustischer, optischer, thermischer, magnetischer und taktiler Sensorsysteme.
Die Signale werden mit modernsten Methoden der Datenverarbeitung wie statistischen Methoden und künstlicher Intelligenz analysiert.
So wird Ihr Prozess optimiert, Ihre Hardware überwacht und Ihre Effizienz gesteigert.

hank-shake.png

Wir freuen uns folgende Firmen zu unseren Kunden und Partnern zählen zu dürfen:

©2020 by BCMtec GmbH