BCMtec Measurement System

Process monitoring

Hear, feel and see what happens in materials and processes

Real-time condition monitoring using suitable sensor technology is often your next competitive advantage.


We develop measurement methods for your unique areas of application as a customised solution. We bring together information of the most diverse nature and master a variety of acoustic, optical, thermal, magnetic and tactile sensor systems.


The signals are analysed using state-of-the-art data processing methods such as statistical methods and artificial intelligence. Reliable condition monitoring makes a decisive contribution to optimising your production and manufacturing processes.

Monitoring by means of acoustic emission analysis

Online monitoring using acoustic methods enables continuous data acquisition for a large number of processes. The analysis of the acoustic signals by means of neural networks takes place live and thus enables a process evaluation in real time. Monitoring by means of acoustic emission analysis

Selection of application areas:

  • Monitoring of machining processes (e.g. tool wear detection)

  • Monitoring of welding processes (weld seam defects and material changes)

  • Condition monitoring of machines and systems (e.g. pumps, gears, rollers, etc.)

Our monitoring systems can be integrated directly into your production line. Our systems work autonomously, are self-learning, robust and reliable. Acceleration and acoustic sensors are also insensitive to operational contamination.

 

A comfortable user interface always ensures an overview of the status of your process.

 

Advice on the selection of the right measurement technology, the associated software, direct integration into your processes and support with data management and analysis are part of our overall concept.

 

BCMtec - Bavarian Consulting & Measurement Technologies GmbH

Am Technologiezentrum 5
86159 Augsburg

Germany​

Phone: +49 821 899 845 11

Fax:      +49 821 899 845 10

Email: contact@bcmtec.com

logo_welle-01.png

©2021 by BCMtec GmbH

BCMtec Measurement System

Prozessüberwachung

Hören, fühlen und sehen was in Materialien und Verfahren passiert

Eine echtzeitfähige Zustandsüberwachung mittels geeigneter Sensortechnik ist oft Ihr nächster Wettbewerbsvorteil.


Wir entwickeln Messmethoden für Ihre einzigartigen Einsatzgebiete als maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Wir führen Informationen unterschiedlichster Natur zusammen und beherrschen eine Vielzahl akustischer, optischer, thermischer, magnetischer und taktiler Sensorsysteme.


Die Signale werden mit modernsten Methoden der Datenverarbeitung wie statistischen Methoden und künstlicher Intelligenz analysiert. Eine zuverlässige Zustandsüberwachung trägt entscheidend zur Optimierung Ihrer Produktions- und Fertigungsprozesse bei. 

Überwachung mittels Schallemissionsanalyse

Die Onlineüberwachung mittels akustischen Methoden erlaubt eine kontinuierliche Datenerfassung für eine Vielzahl von Prozessen. Die Analyse der akustischen Signale mittels neuronalen Netzwerken erfolgt live und ermöglicht somit eine Prozessbewertung in Echtzeit.

Auswahl an Anwendungsgebieten:

  • Überwachung von zerspanenden Prozessen (z.B. Werkzeugverschleißerkennung)

  • Überwachung von Schweißvorgängen (Schweißnahtfehler und Materialveränderungen)

  • Zustandsüberwachung von Maschinen und Anlagen (z.B. Pumpen, Getriebe, Walzen, etc.)

BCMtec Spectrogram

Unsere Überwachungssysteme lassen sich direkt in Ihre Fertigungslinie integrieren. Unsere Systeme arbeiten autonom, sind selbst lernfähig, robust und zuverlässig. Beschleunigungs- und akustische Sensoren sind zudem unempfindlich gegen betriebsbedingte Verschmutzungen.

 

Eine komfortable Nutzeroberfläche gewährleistet stets einen Überblick über den Zustand Ihres Prozesses.

Die Beratung bei der Auswahl der passenden Messtechnik, die dazugehörige Software, die direkte Integration in Ihre Prozesse sowie Unterstützung bei Datenmanagement und -analyse gehören bei uns zum Gesamtkonzept.